Re: 12/11 Oliver AMPS 538 +7 240
it's ok, kelly. we all understand running out of strips, waiting for the order or being busy. it happens to everybody. ond with the weather all across the nation being wonky right now, i'm not surprised your order is delayed. it's just hard to know what to suggest without more data - this protocol is very data-driven, so without the data we just end up scratching our heads, unsure what's going on.
YAY on that +7/240, though, because that does tell us that somewhere in here Oliver is getting lower. thanks for getting that test!