12/11 Miss Kitty AMPS 82

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
yesterday

She started good again today, but now I have to worry about her being too low again today. Husband is home to watch her. she was initially at 80, I waited 1/2 an hour and then the 82, so I gave reduced shot. I hate to skip the shot because for sure she will be way up high when I get home.
 
When you are shooting green, it's always a good idea to do a +1&+2 to know how they are going.
Surf Miss Kitty, more green!
 
Hi guys .. it's nice to see miss kitty starting out the day in greens! I hope that she just surfs nicely while you are gone .. it's scary leaving them but we have to do it .. have a great day!
 
It is scary, but my husband is watching her and reports that she's doing fine. If he wasn't there, I would probably have to skip the shot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top