12/11 Max2 ~ AMPS=152, +2=105, +3.5=69, +4=83, +9=168, PMPS=205, +2=157, +5=83

Max went from 105 @ +2 to 69 @ +3.5 and he's hungry. His LC is out and I thought maybe just let him eat that and maybe get a dose reduction, but I don't want him to go too low. I ended up giving him a little 13%.
 
Last edited:
So looks like I didn't need to feed the 13% today, but between lack of sleep and having a hard day health wise myself, I'm not going to beat myself up about it. Well maybe a little. For now I'm enjoying some nice Max cuddles.
 
You can stick with LC and let him earn a reduction. It's possible he will want to go down the dosing ladder now that he's broken through to good numbers again.
 
Back
Top