12/11 LANDO AMPS 141; +2 93; PMPS 108

It’s within meter variance but he didn’t go up so that’s good. I’m glad he ate all his food. I’d keep at this dose for now and see if you start to see more green.
 
It’s within meter variance but he didn’t go up so that’s good. I’m glad he ate all his food. I’d keep at this dose for now and see if you start to see more green.
That sounds great to me, that was my gut this AM ( but my gut changes by the day haha) so thank you for your advice, im so very thankful to you!
I hope you are doing well and enjoying the turn in weather this week!
 
You’re welcome. Can I get you to switch to a human meter? At this stage and with you following SLGS it would be easier to figure this out.
 
You’re welcome. Can I get you to switch to a human meter? At this stage and with you following SLGS it would be easier to figure this out.
Oh! Im using relion. I hope that doesnt mean that Landos numbers are no longer in the good zone :(
Ibe been using relion since early Nov
 
I thought so but saw at the top it said pet. Was the ss coding changed with the switch?
Those are still good numbers. Normal bg is 50-100 and some say 120. We want to try and get mostly green. Sorry to worry you.
 
I thought so but saw at the top it said pet. Was the ss coding changed with the switch?
Those are still good numbers. Normal bg is 50-100 and some say 120. We want to try and get mostly green. Sorry to worry you.
Haha i see you helping MANY members! I dont expect you to remember the minutia of every cats story ;) hmmm i dont think i changed the top of the ss looking now. FIXED! And love the money im saving!! Yikes! Its a lot of money
 
Back
Top