Mary & Jude
Very Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-10-jude-amps-381-9-221-pmps-349-2-317.296466/
I hope everyone's day is good, with great numbers!
I hope everyone's day is good, with great numbers!
Yes it is. I'm just hoping we're getting down into "regulated" numbers. He's due a dose increase tonight. We'll see what happens when I test him in a few. Normally, he shoots up at the end of his cycle, so for him to be in the blues is a bit unusual. But, yes, he's on a pogo stick, so it's anyone's guess.Regardless it’s nice to see blues. Now just take away his pogo stick and all will be well![]()
I count tonight as 13 cycles, so I’d hold dose for the full 14 cycles.
I'm thinking either 3.25 or 3.50 might be his sweet spot. We'll see.That was quick. He must have stepped on the beach and said, okay that nice, back up to where I’m comfy I go![]()