12/11: Jude: AMPS 337; +10 133; PMPS 269; +3 328

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Marielle, Dec 11, 2024.

  1. Marielle

    Marielle Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2024
  2. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Wow, that’s a nice little drop into +10 :cool:, hope Jude isn’t up to any shenanigans tonight.
     
  3. Marielle

    Marielle Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2024
    I know! I'm PMPS testing in about 30 mins., so we'll see.
     
    Christie & Maverick likes this.
  4. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Regardless it’s nice to see blues. Now just take away his pogo stick and all will be well ;)
     
  5. Marielle

    Marielle Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2024
    Yes it is. I'm just hoping we're getting down into "regulated" numbers. He's due a dose increase tonight. We'll see what happens when I test him in a few. Normally, he shoots up at the end of his cycle, so for him to be in the blues is a bit unusual. But, yes, he's on a pogo stick, so it's anyone's guess.
     
  6. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    I count tonight as 13 cycles, so I’d hold dose for the full 14 cycles.
     
  7. Marielle

    Marielle Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2024
    Yes, you're right. I will hold it until Friday a.m.
     
  8. Marielle

    Marielle Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2024
    Christie & Maverick likes this.
  9. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    That was quick. He must have stepped on the beach and said, okay that nice, back up to where I’m comfy I go :rolleyes:
     
    Marielle likes this.
  10. Marielle

    Marielle Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2024
    I'm thinking either 3.25 or 3.50 might be his sweet spot. We'll see.
     
    Christie & Maverick likes this.
  11. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Shhh, keep it down, down let Jude know we’re talking about him, he may just throw out another surprise green :cat:
     
    Marielle and Tim & Pookey like this.

Share This Page