12-11 Gizmo AMPS=214; +3=132; +6=131; +7.25=146; PMPS=175; +3=163

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chubba (GA)

Member Since 2017
Last Post

AMPS = 214
+3 = 132
+6 = 131
+7.25 = 146

PMPS = 175

Last night, I decided to call the 5 units a failed reduction and shot 5.5 units for his pm cycle. His numbers weren't great and he wasn't feeling well. Well, I was very concerned when he dropped 200 points in 3 hours from PMPS (325) to +3 (122), but he has been surfing along ever since. :cool:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top