Chubba (GA)
Member Since 2017
Last Post
AMPS = 214
+3 = 132
+6 = 131
+7.25 = 146
PMPS = 175
Last night, I decided to call the 5 units a failed reduction and shot 5.5 units for his pm cycle. His numbers weren't great and he wasn't feeling well. Well, I was very concerned when he dropped 200 points in 3 hours from PMPS (325) to +3 (122), but he has been surfing along ever since.
AMPS = 214
+3 = 132
+6 = 131
+7.25 = 146
PMPS = 175
Last night, I decided to call the 5 units a failed reduction and shot 5.5 units for his pm cycle. His numbers weren't great and he wasn't feeling well. Well, I was very concerned when he dropped 200 points in 3 hours from PMPS (325) to +3 (122), but he has been surfing along ever since.