12/11 Furball +10=230 AMPS=265 +10.5=346 PMPS=351

Status
Not open for further replies.
Absolutely joining in the cheering section here as well :bighug: Prayers for you to come home to beautiful blues today, Carla :bighug::):bighug:
 
Good Morning Carla :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Ah Furball... the yellow floor? Come on down, the blues and greens need your company.

I hope you and your household are doing well. All is well here. No news is good news, yes? :cool: We are all in the midst of holiday happenings... Shopping and planning and enjoying holiday festivities when we can. Nicholas and William are becoming more excited as the days dwindle down. Nicholas is very excited to be celebrating his birthday on Christmas Day. What a great Christmas present he was for mom and dad 7 years ago:):) A few more school days and they will both be on Christmas break for two weeks. Wow! Kitties here are well. Lola has mellowed some this Christmas, and has only made one trip up the tree. I think maybe I'm glad? Vanessa continues to do well, with her lymphoma. Still no reactions or problems with her protocol and meds. She just keeps on being Vanessa. After two months of treatment life is still good for her. For that I am very grateful.

Take care, and have a great week! :cat:
 
I hope you and your household are doing well. All is well here. No news is good news, yes? :cool: We are all in the midst of holiday happenings... Shopping and planning and enjoying holiday festivities when we can. Nicholas and William are becoming more excited as the days dwindle down. Nicholas is very excited to be celebrating his birthday on Christmas Day. What a great Christmas present he was for mom and dad 7 years ago:):) A few more school days and they will both be on Christmas break for two weeks. Wow! Kitties here are well. Lola has mellowed some this Christmas, and has only made one trip up the tree. I think maybe I'm glad? Vanessa continues to do well, with her lymphoma. Still no reactions or problems with her protocol and meds. She just keeps on being Vanessa. After two months of treatment life is still good for her. For that I am very grateful.
I'm glad things are going well for everyone. I'm sure the boys are super excited about Christmas and Nicholas' birthday. That is surprising Lola has only made one trip up the tree, but I guess each cat mellows eventually. I'm glad Vanessa is still doing well with her treatment. I hope your DH is still doing well too.
 
Furball, what are you thinking hanging out in those stinky pinkies tonight? Chin scritches from me to Furball, hope she comes down safely tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top