Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning
Here is yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-10-eddie-amps-344-6-356-pmps-410-8-331.284455/
Increased last night to 15u. Have a meeting this afternoon but able to monitor most of the day.
All the 5Ps are good. He looks happy so on we go.
Have a good Monday everyone.
Here is yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-10-eddie-amps-344-6-356-pmps-410-8-331.284455/
Increased last night to 15u. Have a meeting this afternoon but able to monitor most of the day.
All the 5Ps are good. He looks happy so on we go.
Have a good Monday everyone.

