12/11 Djoko - amps 344; +4 =212; pmps 252; +3 = 108

With TR there’s no set number. You just watch the trend. You can go back up at any time. What did you shoot last night? It’s not on your ss.
 
The dosing hasn't been consistent since the reduction. There are 3 cycles at 1.5 and one at 1.5s. The length of time you wait after a reduction is however long it takes that particular cat to clear the bounce. For some cats that's six cycles, for some it's less. If after the bounce is over the nadirs aren't green, the reduction failed.
 
Yes. It makes sense. His PS was in the yellow tonight. I assumed he may have spent some time in high blues. Will test him tonight at +3 in case he is breaking the bounce. Thanks!
 
He seems to have early nadirs between 2-3. He has increased a bit at +4 but wondering if its food influenced.
 
Back
Top