12/11 Buster PMPS 139, +2.5 145

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
Well, I hate to complain about flat, but we're on the wrong floor. We bounced from the super low surf the other night so I reduced the dose, but it doesn't look like it's going to hold. Unless something dramatic happens today, we'll be increasing for the PM shot.

I got a new desk and chair and set them up in a spare bedroom so I can work from home while they do some remodeling at work. Buster hasn't figured out where I went...yet... :lol:

Nasty storms hitting some areas this week. Hope you're safe and warm!
Previous Condo
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top