12/11 Blackie PMPS 123, +2 72, +4.5 64

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=58342

Well, I started increasing her chicken snack last night, and she's now getting 0.60 oz. steamed chicken 2x/day. I'll see if that'll help her pancreas kick in a bit more. I'm extremely leary about increasing her dose even by a fat in order to bring the PS #s down. I'm holding her current dose of 1u. I think if she got a fat dose, she'd definitely be diving more, and I don't want that. It's going to be interesting.

MY WISH: For God to help those ailing (especially Tawny and Weezer) make a full and speedy recovery... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 12/11 Blackie AMPS 125, +3 52

+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 52 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+5 71 - 0.60 oz. steamed chicken
+9 128
PMPS 123, 1.0u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 73 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+4.5 64 - 0.60 oz. steamed chicken
 
Re: 12/11 Blackie AMPS 125, +3 52

well . . . whatever you're doing sure looks great today! what a super start to the morning for blackie! punkin sure loves his plain chicken - he and blackie are getting the real stuff.

hope you have a good sunday, too, angela!
 
Re: 12/11 Blackie AMPS 125, +3 52

wonderful numbers! Good luck with lowering the PS number. The amps I hear is the last and hardest to get down. I till think that Blackie looks great - all that green consistently. very nice!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top