Melanie and Smokey Member Since 2010 Dec 10, 2011 #1 Her consistancy was great in the 80s, in the yellows its teeth grinding!
Linda for Weezer Member Since 2011 Dec 10, 2011 #2 Re: 12/10 Smokey AMPS 255 +3 239 +6 244 dosecreased Right now yellow is looking pretty good to me, but I sure understand the feeling. Flat numbers, raise dose, same flats, raise dose, still same... So where is the insulin going?
Re: 12/10 Smokey AMPS 255 +3 239 +6 244 dosecreased Right now yellow is looking pretty good to me, but I sure understand the feeling. Flat numbers, raise dose, same flats, raise dose, still same... So where is the insulin going?
Melanie and Smokey Member Since 2010 Dec 10, 2011 #3 Re: 12/10 Smokey AMPS 255 +3 239 +6 244 dosecreased So where is the insulin going? Click to expand... She's always been good at cheeking pills on us, but insulin is pretty tricky :lol:
Re: 12/10 Smokey AMPS 255 +3 239 +6 244 dosecreased So where is the insulin going? Click to expand... She's always been good at cheeking pills on us, but insulin is pretty tricky :lol:
mybuddybinks Member Since 2010 Dec 10, 2011 #4 Re: 12/10 Smokey AMPS 255 +3 239 +6 244 dosecreased :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Melanie!!