12/10 Smokey AMPS 255 +3 239 +6 244 PMPS 266 +183 :)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/10 Smokey AMPS 255 +3 239 +6 244 dosecreased

Right now yellow is looking pretty good to me, but I sure understand the feeling. Flat numbers, raise dose, same flats, raise dose, still same... So where is the insulin going?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top