12/10 Shasta AMPS=168 +1=197 +14=333 +16=310 +18=300

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
12/9 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. Oh my goodness people...I have the best video on my phone!!! I'm always telling my students that Shasta and I sing duets together when I'm in the shower. Well, she was in rare form last night so I decided to get a video. It's still on my phone, but when I get it off of the phone and cleaned up a little, I'll post it. I had to stifle my laughs the entire time. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: She's so adorable. Anyways, I had a feeling she would be in the blues this morning. Appy is ok... not horrible; not amazing. I did not get snuggles last night at bedtime nor this morning. However, she is warming my lap as I type! It's a frigid 46 degrees here in Central FL...I LOVE IT! The downside...my classroom will be a stifling 73. My students walk in and immediately want to take a nap. Worst part...I have no control over my classroom's temp. All county school buildings are control AT the school board building. Really pisses me off...so...I just open my doors and we sing to fill the hallways!!!!! :-D Happy Wednesday, everyone. OH, and sorry I haven't been on the board at night. I've been trying to work out the details for our concert tomorrow night. Too many logistics! UGH! :roll: :-D Thank you to everyone that visited our condo last night.

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=168 (8% FF Flaked Chichen & Tuna; 5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=197
+1.5=195 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)

PMPS=SKIPPED SHOT :sad: (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol)
+14=333
+16=310
+18=300 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 12/10 Shasta AMPS=168 +1=197 +1.5=195

I can't wait to see this video - I can only imagine how adorable it is! 46 is too chilly, even for me...but I have to say 73 sounds heavenly and not at all stifling! That is like my perfect temperature, inside and out.

Have a great day, Deborah!!
 
Re: 12/10 Shasta AMPS=168 +1=197 +1.5=195

Morning Deborah ~O) ~O) ~O)

Video, please! I can't wait.... :-D

How awesome on a blue kitty this morning Surf well Shasta!

Have a great day Deborah. I hope all goes well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top