chuckstables
Member Since 2022
So sam likely bounced last night. He’s breaking it really fast. Will update spreadsheed; @Wendy&Neko , any advice right now? Just keep on holding dose, testing, and see if he's doing better in a week? I need new wet food; I started feeding the friskies chicken pate, ever since then he won't touch the purina proplan wetfood I still have left over, carbs are too low to be appetizing for him at this point.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...58-5-223-10-5-112-pmps-99-1-121-2-139.271673/ last thread
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...58-5-223-10-5-112-pmps-99-1-121-2-139.271673/ last thread
Last edited:
Our first kitty many years ago was a Himalayan--gorgeous blue eyes. 