12/10 Raja AMPS=123~PMPS=112

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=89 ~0.25u Lev
+4=92
+7=83
AMPS=123 ~0.25u Lev

Yesterday
Morning everyone! Raja had 4 Ps yesterday, and is working her way back there with 3 noted so far this morning.
Someone got sick on the living room rug...of course...a few feet from where there is a tiled area and goes into the dining room and the hallway. They always go for the rug! But they both ate for breffis so we shall see what develops.
She again went to blend under the tree this morning. She really thinks that I will forget her insulin if I don't see her. :lol:

After being off the juice for 8 full months, count those AM/PM shots she missed...wow...she really liked it at the Falls! So did I. Hoping she will get back there but it is a hard road this time if she refuses to go for the greens!
Hope you all have a wonderful day today! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/10 Raja AMPS=123

Good morning guys! Sorry to see a kitty got sick last night but glad to hear they both ate their breffis this morning ... raja, come on down to the green floor ok? Your mommabean don't like you up on the blue floor .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/10 Raja AMPS=123

Good Morning Pat and Raja,

Sorry somebody has an upset tummy...

Hopefully just a passing buggyboo.

Hmm...blue floor this morning, c'mon on down a bit sweets.



Edit: OMG!!! It's Pat and Raja!!!
 
Re: 12/10 Raja AMPS=123

That sucks her strategy for pretending to be a Christmas present isn't working ohmygod_smile . That is a whole lot of shots she's saved if you add it up - very cool.
Green is her colour, she'll get there :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/10 Raja AMPS=123

After being off the juice for 8 full months, count those AM/PM shots she missed...wow...she really liked it at the Falls! So did I. Hoping she will get back there but it is a hard road this time if she refuses to go for the greens!
Hope you all have a wonderful day today!

I hope so, too, as Maggie's awaiting Raja to come and play. Have a nice day, too! I don't think it will take too much longer for Raja!
 
Re: 12/10 Raja AMPS=123

Raja, she's already got a great present in you, but you could give her some greens!. Pat would really like that!
 
AMPS=123 ~0.25u Lev
+4=59
+8=65
PMPS=112 ~0.25u Lev

She went behind the tree completely tonight...she saw me coming and took off. Pine needles in my hair again tonight folks! :lol: She obviously does not like those low numbers mid cycle.....she much prefers these blues. I increased her dose a tad and she goes lower in the middle....oh Raja....what are you doing to me? :razz:
 
:lol: :lol: on the pine needles in the hair. raja - new hair decor for your bean?

nice cycle - hope the fat to the dose helps: more greens Raja!

have a nice night Pat!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top