Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
12/9
AMPS=447 ~1.0u Lev(reduced dose while we were away)
+5=260
+8=64
PMPS=177 ~S1.5u Lev (back to regular dose)
+4=94
+8=85
AMPS=91 ~S1.5u Lev (2nd cycle)
+2=135
Dec 2nd)
Hi guys! We are BAAAACK! All is great here with my kitties.....Shadow is so happy to see us it seems. He squeeks every time I go near him. He has been so alert and watching DH and myself like a hawk. I spent awhile brushing them both when I got in and they were loving it!
DPS wrties a little diary entry for each visit here with them...she is very cute with her comments. They both came right up to her the first time she arrived and acted as if they were pleased to see her. She wrote that they are both so good especially with the ear pricks. Shadow didn't eat so great the first two days I guess but his appetite was better and she makes note of that saying that he must be missing us! He had some low numbers during the week...I will update SS soon.
Hope all is good here with you all. We had a great time...!! We saw three days in a row of Mayan ruins and the journey to get to each was different each day. Very, very interesting! The Mayans seem to be looking forward to new beginnings after Dec 21st altho others have spread the rumor that the world is ending...we shall see. LOL. We had perfect weather and calm seas! It was a very interesting trip indeed but now it is great to be back home with my furbabies. I am so proud of them and the way they are....so sweet and loving! Really good kitties!
Hugs to you all! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
AMPS=447 ~1.0u Lev(reduced dose while we were away)
+5=260
+8=64
PMPS=177 ~S1.5u Lev (back to regular dose)
+4=94
+8=85
AMPS=91 ~S1.5u Lev (2nd cycle)
+2=135
Dec 2nd)
Hi guys! We are BAAAACK! All is great here with my kitties.....Shadow is so happy to see us it seems. He squeeks every time I go near him. He has been so alert and watching DH and myself like a hawk. I spent awhile brushing them both when I got in and they were loving it!
DPS wrties a little diary entry for each visit here with them...she is very cute with her comments. They both came right up to her the first time she arrived and acted as if they were pleased to see her. She wrote that they are both so good especially with the ear pricks. Shadow didn't eat so great the first two days I guess but his appetite was better and she makes note of that saying that he must be missing us! He had some low numbers during the week...I will update SS soon.
Hope all is good here with you all. We had a great time...!! We saw three days in a row of Mayan ruins and the journey to get to each was different each day. Very, very interesting! The Mayans seem to be looking forward to new beginnings after Dec 21st altho others have spread the rumor that the world is ending...we shall see. LOL. We had perfect weather and calm seas! It was a very interesting trip indeed but now it is great to be back home with my furbabies. I am so proud of them and the way they are....so sweet and loving! Really good kitties!
Hugs to you all! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: