12/10 Pat's Shadow AMPS=91 ~we're back!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
12/9
AMPS=447 ~1.0u Lev(reduced dose while we were away)
+5=260
+8=64
PMPS=177 ~S1.5u Lev (back to regular dose)
+4=94
+8=85
AMPS=91 ~S1.5u Lev (2nd cycle)
+2=135

Dec 2nd)
Hi guys! We are BAAAACK! All is great here with my kitties.....Shadow is so happy to see us it seems. He squeeks every time I go near him. He has been so alert and watching DH and myself like a hawk. I spent awhile brushing them both when I got in and they were loving it!
DPS wrties a little diary entry for each visit here with them...she is very cute with her comments. They both came right up to her the first time she arrived and acted as if they were pleased to see her. She wrote that they are both so good especially with the ear pricks. Shadow didn't eat so great the first two days I guess but his appetite was better and she makes note of that saying that he must be missing us! He had some low numbers during the week...I will update SS soon.
Hope all is good here with you all. We had a great time...!! We saw three days in a row of Mayan ruins and the journey to get to each was different each day. Very, very interesting! The Mayans seem to be looking forward to new beginnings after Dec 21st altho others have spread the rumor that the world is ending...we shall see. LOL. We had perfect weather and calm seas! It was a very interesting trip indeed but now it is great to be back home with my furbabies. I am so proud of them and the way they are....so sweet and loving! Really good kitties!
Hugs to you all! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Oh happy greens for Shadow! He must be so glad to have his beans home. Sounds like it all went great for the fur kids and you had a great vacation. You definitely deserve it. Have a wonderful day Pat!
 
She's home!!!
smiley-happy093.gif
smiley-happy057.gif
I'm glad you're home, too :-D

It sounds like a very interesting trip indeed. I'm glad you had good weather and calm seas too.

What a good petsitter you must have.
 
Hi Pat. Welcome home :-D
What a nice report on Shadow and Raja. So happy to see him green. I'm glad they aren't snubbing you for leaving them :lol:
 
Welcome home! Sounds like your kitties did really well but are so happy that you're home. cat_pet_icon

Very glad to hear the Mayans are looking ahead to the new year.
I guess I should pay my bills after all since the world isn't ending on Dec. 21st. :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
What a nice welcome home from Shadow! Sounds like you had a great trip and the kitters were well looked after. Time for some serious cuddling and settling in.
 
Welcome home! I am sure the kitties are happy you are back. Glad you had a great time! Now you need a vacation from your vacation lol! How awesome that they did well with the DPS. I would be so worried to leave Scrabble with one. Have a good one!
 
Hi Pat,
Sounds like a terrific trip! Welcome home. Shadow gave you a great AMPS to welcome you back. Do you think we have to worry about December 21st? If so, I won't have to do any more shopping! :lol:

Enjoy a lovely evening with Shadow and Raja (and, of course, your DH).

Lots of hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top