Ollie(GA) & Patsy
Member Since 2011
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=58252
Good morning
Sending prayers and healing vines to all in need.
Ollie had a nice AMPS of 128 today. It was a good morning to go btb so we did until +3 and got a 63. :mrgreen: Very nice working the juice Mr Ollie. He is due for an increase to 2.25 f tonight....any thoughts about holding this dose or going ahead with the increase. We travel on Wednesday morning so I am thinking of holding this dose until we get to Florida Wednesday PM. Not sure if that is a good idea or not so I'll get some tests today and see what happens.
Off to find more coffee! Have a great day everyone.
Good morning
Sending prayers and healing vines to all in need. Ollie had a nice AMPS of 128 today. It was a good morning to go btb so we did until +3 and got a 63. :mrgreen: Very nice working the juice Mr Ollie. He is due for an increase to 2.25 f tonight....any thoughts about holding this dose or going ahead with the increase. We travel on Wednesday morning so I am thinking of holding this dose until we get to Florida Wednesday PM. Not sure if that is a good idea or not so I'll get some tests today and see what happens.
Off to find more coffee! Have a great day everyone.