12/10 Mr. Kitty AMPS 130, +3 121, +6 87, +9 92, PMPS 100, +3 62

Well Mr. Kitty has some nice numbers going for him...sorry to hear about the shredding...ugh...tell him that carpet is going to come out of his treat fund...
maybe he'll slow it down and go find something else to shred...oh those claws...

Have a good evening Sara!
 
We have finally hit our lowest Prescott number EVER (100) and I’m ok shooting his regular dose but wanted to make sure I asked the experts - I may need some extra encouragement. I can stall for 15 min or so.
@Sienne and Gabby (GA) @Marje and Gracie

Ps. Did I post this question right? I already had a thread today so I changed the header and commented...sorry if it’s not correct
 
I hope you shot!

How about getting some early tests to make sure you know where Mr. Kitty's numbers are leading?

The subject line looks great.
 
Back
Top