12-10 Moey AMPS=102 +5=79 PMPS=108

Briere Fur Mom

Member Since 2019
12-9 (Yesterday) Good morning! I hope everyone has a lovely day. Kitties surf safely:D:D:D

When reducing the dose, because of normal #s for a week..... Normal #s are below 120 or below 100? Thanks!:cat:
 
With Ravan I don't reduce unless he goes below 50 3 times in different cycles.
upload_2019-12-10_10-26-40.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2019-12-10_10-26-40.jpeg
    upload_2019-12-10_10-26-40.jpeg
    17.2 KB · Views: 67
The goal is numbers primarily between 50-80 (normal for non-D cat) with any other numbers under 100 for a week before you reduce. Not easy to do, and exceptions may sometimes be made (very low 100s like Carla said).
Moey continues to look great and our paws are all crossed for him to keep inching down:)
 
The goal is numbers primarily between 50-80 (normal for non-D cat) with any other numbers under 100 for a week before you reduce. Not easy to do, and exceptions may sometimes be made (very low 100s like Carla said).
Moey continues to look great and our paws are all crossed for him to keep inching down:)
Thank you Jan. Good to see you stop by for a visit!! Hope everything is well with you! Tina's is looking fabulous!:D:bighug:
Have a wonderful day.:joyful:
 
Moey is looking good. I think it's most numbers below 100, but you can have a few lower blues.
Thank you Carla. Moey needs to work the juice a little harder to get the reduction I'm hoping he'll earn with near normal #s. He takes his time ole' slowey Moey:p
 
Moey is doing quite well...keep up the good work there kiddo! Your mama is getting anxious though and counting your greenies...better do a really good job there and catch up with your brother at the Falls :)

Have a great evening Briere!
 
Back
Top