12/10 Maggie AMPS 163; PMPS 222; +4 104 AT

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=58259

Morning ~O) ~O) a much better Maggie number. I did a good shot last night. Fingers and paws crossed I did this morning's shot okay, but I have a feeling not so good. Maggie has been up on the yellow floor lately with the Bean shooting a few fur shots. I'll do better Maggie, and thanks for your patience. All P's working good today, and some strong aroma when waking up! I heard Mags crying and crying for me to get up at midnight and not giving up with me ignoring her, so I finally stumble to the living room to find the mouse part of the toy in her mouth. I coaxed her to bed with me, and that lasted about 15 minutes, so I did get up. I'm sure I'll need to go btb later.
 
Re: 12/10 Maggie AMPS 163; +2 166 ATrak

Awww...Maggie sure loves that mouse pole toy midnight rendesvous, doesn't she?? I'm glad to see she's giving you more Maggie-like numbers today. Keep it up, Maggie!!

Have a great day!

Amy
 
Re: 12/10 Maggie AMPS 163; +2 166 ATrak

I'm glad Maggie is having a nice blue start today. It's sweet that she wanted to play mouse parts with you, but bad timing Mags!
 
Re: 12/10 Maggie AMPS 163; +2 166 ATrak

Morning & Happy Caturday!! Nice blue start for the Mags--Maybe green later??? Come on Miss Maggie, you can do it!
What's with the night stalking?? Your mouse toy--Really?? Over a warm cozy bed??
Oh well, ECID>>> Moonie just goes out of the bedroom when she is satisfied that we are asleep :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: --Have a beautiful day--Husg & love fromus!
 
Re: 12/10 Maggie AMPS 163; +2 166 ATrak

Morning guys! And Happy Caturday! You are such a good bean to get up and play with Maggie when she asks. :-D I am not too sure that would happen here. :lol:

Nice start for Maggie today too. Looks like a nice even blue surf coming up. Good job Maggie!
 
Re: 12/10 Maggie AMPS 163; +2 166 ATrak

What a good morning for Maggie - numberwise and playwise. What a great bean she has! Have a good one.
Liz
 
Re: 12/10 Maggie AMPS 163; +2 166; +4 162 ATrak

+4 162

I think I did a partial fur shot, so some juice did get in apparently!

Hi Amy, she does love the mouse pole toy, and thanks on the Maggie numbers.

Linda, for sure bad timing with the mouse parts play. :lol:

What's with the night stalking?? Your mouse toy--Really?? Over a warm cozy bed??
Roni & Moonie, you tell her! :lol:

Hi Michelle, I think so, too, on a nice blue surf. I hope to get in a short walk today, too.

Thanks Liz & Zenner, I hope I get better on the shots, too, so she can show her nice blues and maybe even some greens.
 
Re: 12/10 Maggie AMPS 163; +2 166; +4 162 ATrak

Happy Caturday Maggie nice blue surf this morning for you lets slide down to greens for your Bean
 
Re: 12/10 Maggie AMPS 163; +2 166; +4 162; +9 231 ATrak

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

funny-pictures-annoyed-cat-wants-a-nap.jpg
 
Re: 12/10 Maggie AMPS 163; +2 166; +4 162; +9 231 ATrak

+9 231

Well, Mags, what is up with this yellow!! I went out to do laundry and came back and thought I'd better test, and I get a yellow. I may have done another fur one. :YMSIGH:

Hi Lisa, she's not reading her condo and sliding the wrong way.

Hi Michelle, the first part of the day was flat, but now back up she goes!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top