12/10 Lincoln AM skipping shot, PMPS 511, +3 355

Status
Not open for further replies.
So glad you were able to have your Sushi and IKEA date with your brother..the love you share comes thru loud and clear in your post :bighug::bighug:
Sending vines for an easy, successful procedure and a quick recovery to sushi and IKEA!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top