12/10 Leda AMPS 183, +3 124, +5 103, +7 117, PMPS 96, +2.5 72, +3 66, +4 75

Status
Not open for further replies.

Madrona and Leda (GA)

Member Since 2016
No condo yesterday, here's the day before. Leda's still running a bit higher (though still pretty good overall). I'm hoping more data this weekend will help me decide if I increase his dose, take him to the vet, do both, or maybe he'll come down on his own. He's pretty cozy, though maybe a bit subdued (but at 17 it's hard to tell, he sleeps all day anyway :cat:).

Vines and good health to all, safe surfing for the kitties :cool::D:cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top