Yikes, Karamelle! If it were me I would definitely reduce to 0.25u, seeing that 32. She is getting more late Lev nadirs, into +14 which is what you saw last night. As for this morning’s dose, I think it depends on where she is at. It might be worth skipping one more cycle, especially if she is still hanging into low blues this morning, but I don’t think I would skip until she gets through any bounce entirely, that may be too many cycles, but again, might depend on the numbers you end up getting today and tonight. How has her appy been? She’s not had issues with ketones?
Note to lurkers, this suggestion is for Jo and Karamelle only, who is on Levemir and based on my own personal direct experience with this insulin, and opinion of Karamelle’s cycles with continued lower numbers on continued reduced doses. Wendy may have a different opinion.