12/10 Gracie AMPS 268 +3 258 +6 178

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's 12/8 Condo

12/8 Recap:
AMPS: 116
+2: 126
+4: 49
+4.5: 51
+55: 55
+6: 63
+7.5: 64
+9: 44
+9.5: 47
+10: 35
+10.5: 71
PMPS: 143
+3: 223
+5: 290


12/9 Recap:
AMPS: 246
+2: 211
+3.5: 152
+4: 169
+6: 152
+8: 138
+9.5: 168
PMPS: 259
+3: 198
+5: 191
+9: 266


Happy Monday Lantus Land Friends!! Sending many healing vines to all who need them; we hope Kibby is much better today. Please forgive me for not giving a list...since I've been busy with the sistahs, I haven't gotten to condos.

Gracie earned a reduction on Saturday; she flirted with a blue bounce yesterday with a little yellow and then tossed in flat yellow last night and this morning. I'm hoping for good things with this reduction; we shall see. I only shaved her so I really have nowhere up to go other than the dose I just reduced her from. She's leery of my sisters but is hanging out and starting to let them pet her. Of course, Tobes and Gus think the more the merrier and Tobey, in particular, has been doing his adorable little poses. Gracie seems to have warmed up enough around them to feel comfortable, today, playing with Tobey and showing them how smart she is with her treat box and ball. She's been silly and playful and keeping them entertained.

We've been housebound because my older sister has been ill with a gastric upset. It started Saturday evening and she was pretty sick yesterday. She's a bit better today but not well enough to go anywhere. While she's been going to bed about 10 our time, my other sister has been staying up keeping me company so I haven't had the chance to get online. I did all this meal planning for some yummy meals but my older sister has not been able to eat any of it and my other sister didn't want me to cook two, different meals so we've all been eating soup :lol: :lol: :lol: I'm hoping she's starting to turn the corner today so we'll have at least tomorrow; they leave Wednesday.

I certainly miss you all. We spent a long time last night talking about LL and all your kitties and you and what a fabulous bunch you all are. But it's not the same as checking in and saying hi. So please know you are in my heart and thoughts. Thanks so much for visiting us. Oh, and Anne/Liz....thanks for the BOS for the PMPS 55 the other night. ;-) ;-) You know the Borg Queen shot that without blinking an eye. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Congrats on the reduction. Gracie will come around with the sisters. Tobey can't have THAT much attention without the princess getting her share! I hope your sister feels better soon.
 
Hi Marje, I'm sorry your sister isn't feeling well. Hope that clears up right away. so you can all dancing_cat together! I LOVE that picture of Gracie!
take care and have fun
mary and oliver
 
Hopefully Gracie will continue to slide down and settle into the new dose. I hope your sister feels better soon.
 
Hi Marje. Congratulations, Gracie on your reduction. No do good things with it for your bean.

I'm sorry to hear that your sister is ill. Hopefully she'll be up and around tomorrow so you all can get together and go out and have some soup. Gracie is the typical queen bee. Our NFC acts the same way around strangers but she always decides to get semi friendly with them when it's time for them to leave.

I hope you have a wonderful evening and that your sister feels better tonight.
 
Hi Marje, congrats on the reducie and hope Gracie holds it and works the juice! Glad Gracie is warming up to the sisters. So sorry to hear your sister has been sick, and sending her some feel better vines.
 
Hi Marje - sorry to hear your sister isn't feeling well. Family first. Well, Gracie sure showed you some activity, didn't she! I'm glad she's feeling a little more social and cute Tobey poses! Have a great day.
 
Hi Marje,
Sending healing vines to your sister and hoping that she is much better this evening. Maybe Tobey will give her a back rub. He could also bake you all some cimmamum cookies. They are good for the digestion. (But you have to make sure he doesn't eat them all himself!)

Gracie, let's see some good action on that reducie. OK? Rusty wants to see you back at the lagoon.

Have a fine evening,

Hugs from us,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top