12/10 Gizmo PMPS=97, +1=79, +2=77, +3=73, +4=87, +5=122, +6=145

Status
Not open for further replies.
QUOTE="LizzieInTexas, post: 1838701, member: 15710"]Too short in between the last test and the alarm this morning. [/QUOTE]
I remember that feeling well, enjoy your nap.
 
+10 128

history
AMPS 248, +1=260, +2=250, +3=215, +4=161, +5=120, +6=118, +7=110, +8=118, +9=130, +10=128

I have no idea how I am going to stay up tonight. I didn't get a nap today.
 
Hey Lizzie, how are you feeling??
Been a long day I guess.

If you feel you can monitor, and are not too exhausted, I think I would be tempted to shoot the full dose.
I should let you know that I won't be able to stay up with you for more than an hour.
 
Hey Lizzie, how are you feeling??
Been a long day I guess.

If you feel you can monitor, and are not too exhausted, I think I would be tempted to shoot the full dose.
I should let you know that I won't be able to stay up with you for more than an hour.
I am exhausted. I waited a few min and then - what the heck. Shot. Full dose. If I don't kill him and I survive the night without a heart attack I will happy.
 
I am exhausted. I waited a few min and then - what the heck. Shot. Full dose. If I don't kill him and I survive the night without a heart attack I will happy.
Remember to look after yourself too. (I'm a fine one to talk:rolleyes:)

We often don't see the steep drops in BG when we shoot those lower PS, remember you are not shooting the 97, but what he will be i a couple of hours, he did dip a little at the end of the cycle, but he was coming into PS fairly flat. As last nights insulin duration peters out, the next shot should onset, and if all goes well he will surf for you.

Again that +1 and +2 tonight will help you assess where he's heading.
:D
 
Remember to look after yourself too. (I'm a fine one to talk:rolleyes:)

We often don't see the steep drops in BG when we shoot those lower PS, remember you are not shooting the 97, but what he will be i a couple of hours, he did dip a little at the end of the cycle, but he was coming into PS fairly flat. As last nights insulin duration peters out, the next shot should onset, and if all goes well he will surf for you.

Again that +1 and +2 tonight will help you assess where he's heading.
:D
Thanks. I just hope I don't have to be up all night. Appreciate the support. :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top