Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Here is yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-09-eddie-amps-254-5-358-8-5-344-pmps-450-8-374.284415/
In spite of these numbers, Eddie is doing well enough. His diarrhea seems to be settling down, appetite is good. I gave 1/2 (a small half) tsp rice with Metamucil, probiotics and Entera-Aid.
I am thinking/wondering/considering taking an increase to 15u in getting some traction.
Here is yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-09-eddie-amps-254-5-358-8-5-344-pmps-450-8-374.284415/
In spite of these numbers, Eddie is doing well enough. His diarrhea seems to be settling down, appetite is good. I gave 1/2 (a small half) tsp rice with Metamucil, probiotics and Entera-Aid.
I am thinking/wondering/considering taking an increase to 15u in getting some traction.

