12/10 Cleo AMPS 182 +3.75 105 +6.5 42 +7.25 52 PMPS 77 +3.5 62 +5 72 +9 211

I had a fur shot on 12/7 Pm cycle. Does that re start the count of reducing 3 under 50 or should I count all 3 unders on this dose?
 
Last edited:
Back
Top