12/10 Boomer AMPS 97 +3 79 +6 76 PMPS 95 +3 41 +4 103 +5 54 +6 67

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 97 shooting 2u

Last night Boomer turned his nose up at his +3. I've been changing his foods around at night to try to find something he would eat at +6 so I'm not 100% sure but I think he had Holistic Select in the +3. He absolutely loved it when we first fed it to him; now not so much :rolleyes::cat: So I left it in his dish and gave him a bit of fowl ball on a plate. He devoured it so I dished him out some more. He ate most of the fowl ball (which I picked up around 5:30 this morning) he didn't eat much of his +6 and only ate the chicken from his +9. He did however let me sleep! And he did cuddle with me for part of the night:bighug::cat:

Allen ate reasonably well overnight but again there was no poop. Last poop was two nights ago so if there's no poop today/tonight we'll have to increase the cisapride.
 
Yo Boomer!! Dat's some extra-speshul bouncing you iz doing!!

Boingy-boingy-boingy!!

cat1.gif


Makes up your mind...up, down, up, down, up, down.....a girl could get sick!! ~ China
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top