Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 97 shooting 2u
Last night Boomer turned his nose up at his +3. I've been changing his foods around at night to try to find something he would eat at +6 so I'm not 100% sure but I think he had Holistic Select in the +3. He absolutely loved it when we first fed it to him; now not so much
So I left it in his dish and gave him a bit of fowl ball on a plate. He devoured it so I dished him out some more. He ate most of the fowl ball (which I picked up around 5:30 this morning) he didn't eat much of his +6 and only ate the chicken from his +9. He did however let me sleep! And he did cuddle with me for part of the night

Allen ate reasonably well overnight but again there was no poop. Last poop was two nights ago so if there's no poop today/tonight we'll have to increase the cisapride.
Good morning!
AMPS 97 shooting 2u
Last night Boomer turned his nose up at his +3. I've been changing his foods around at night to try to find something he would eat at +6 so I'm not 100% sure but I think he had Holistic Select in the +3. He absolutely loved it when we first fed it to him; now not so much
So I left it in his dish and gave him a bit of fowl ball on a plate. He devoured it so I dished him out some more. He ate most of the fowl ball (which I picked up around 5:30 this morning) he didn't eat much of his +6 and only ate the chicken from his +9. He did however let me sleep! And he did cuddle with me for part of the night

Allen ate reasonably well overnight but again there was no poop. Last poop was two nights ago so if there's no poop today/tonight we'll have to increase the cisapride.
