? 12/10 Blaze AMPS 457, +3/340, +5/290

With TR you need to increase every 10 cycles if you see blue or green on a dose. You have held the dose too long. When you hold the dose too long glucose toxicity can set in and you will need more and more insulin and you won’t get him controlled. Increase to 1.75 tonight.
 
Yes. If you don’t see blue or green on a new dose you increase after 6 cycles. If you do see blue or green it’s hold for 10 cycles.
 
Back
Top