12/1 Weezer AMPS 343, +4 380, + 6.75 379, PMPS 380

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda for Weezer

Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.

Yesterday’s Condo

Prayers for healing, strength and comfort to any in need today.

Recap of yesterday
AMPS 351
+5 429
+8 444
PMPS 390
+3.5 293
+6 303
+10 321

We increased to 7 units last night. After those shocking reds during the daytime cycle, that nighttime 293 at+3.5 was mighty welcome and the 303 at +6 suggests that Weezer probably spent several hours in more comfortable territory. At least more comfortable to me.

Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
 
Re: 12/1 Weezer AMPS 343

Good luck with the dosecrease. I didn't see that Weezer went into the reds yesterday. You must have had heart palpitations! Glad to see a better number this morning. Have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 12/1 Weezer AMPS 343

Hoping for more sunny yellows in Weezer's day today! Have a great day Linda.
 
Re: 12/1 Weezer AMPS 343

Weezer don't scare the Bean by going to the red floor again. Let's revisit that yellow floor today.It's very bright and sunny and you'll love it
 
Re: 12/1 Weezer AMPS 343

Hi Linda, it does look like Weezer did some surfing there after the +3 pm cycle. Good luck with this dose and hope it brings Weezer down to some blues. Weezer, no more red floor for you. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 12/1 Weezer AMPS 343

Good luck with the increase...I'm glad to see she didn't spent too much time on the red floor. Hopefully she'll work this dose and stay away from red (and pink!) for good!
 
Re: 12/1 Weezer AMPS 343

Hi guys .. Weezer, what's up with these numbers? Reds and pinks? Come on down now, you know you want to! Good luck with the increase, hope it's the one for you .. have a great day!
 
Re: 12/1 Weezer AMPS 343

Come on Weezer come down today!!! Your mamma bean would love to see nice yellow or blue! Hope you have a good fursday! Hugs & lub from us!
 
Re: 12/1 Weezer AMPS 343

Well Weezer, that is much better! Can you keep on keeping on? You worry your mama bean so. :roll:
 
Re: 12/1 Weezer AMPS 343, +4 380, + 6.75 379

Oh Weezer, come on down and hang out in the yellows and blues. I hope the increase brings a break through.
 
Re: 12/1 Weezer AMPS 343, +4 380, + 6.75 379

Weezer, that pink floor is just not the place for you. Maybe some more yellows tonight?
 
stock-photo-no-red-button-37788346.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top