12/1 Tess AMPS~376 PMPS~228 +3~328 +6~388 +11~385

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
11/30 Condo
11/30 RECAP:
AMPS~206 fed 1oz 3.75% mix ((NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal, .25u (4 drops) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
  • +3~251 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
    +6~252 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal. w/drop honey
    +11~282

PMPS~263 fed 1oz 3.09% mix ((NV Raw-Venison/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 166mg Phos/100 kcal, .25u (4 drops) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Miralax
  • +3~296 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
    +6~323 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
    +11~376
AMPS~376 fed 1oz 3.09% mix ((NV Raw-Venison/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 166mg Phos/100 kcal, .25u (4 drops) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum

Good Morning LL! Well I didn't raise the dose only because I plan to get a new Rx today and thought it would be wise not to change 2 things at once. So, yuck, stinkus pinkus this morning. Vet opens in half an hour and I WILL remember to call!!!

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club
 
Re: 12/1 Tess AMPS~376

Morning guys, sorry about the stinky pinky, hope the new rx does the trick! Come on down from there Tess. Have a great CAturday Ann
 
Re: 12/1 Tess AMPS~376 +3~473

Hope you get (or got) into the vet's office today and hope Tess comes down off of those icky pinks and reds. Wishing you two a nice Caturday with LOWER numbers! Hear me, Tess?!?!?!
 
Re: 12/1 Tess AMPS~376 +3~473

Hey Miss Tess, watcha doin' up there?

Hi Ann. Betcha that new fresh juice will bring your pretty girl down, nicely. :-D
 
Re: 12/1 Tess AMPS~376 +3~473

Tess, RED is NOT YOUR COLOR!! Come on down. I'll wait for you!
Rusty


Hope the new juice produces the desired results!!
 
Re: 12/1 Tess AMPS~376 PMPS~228

Too late kid , there is new juice on tap tonight. I really wasn't expecting a low yellow tonight though.

Z, thanks for the ropes they worked like a charm! -- Tess

Thanks Rusty, but I might need a little time to get all the way back down. I'll do my best! -- Tess
 
Re: 12/1 Tess AMPS~376 PMPS~228

:shock: :shock: :shock: RED? oh oh... Mannie has been loaning out his play book again... It is good to see that low yellow for pmps. Hope she has a good cycle tonight.

Tess - I was pulling too! Did you see me? I alsmot gots the same number as you now Cool huh! ~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/1 Tess AMPS~376 PMPS~228

Glad to see that yellow PMPS..I hope the new juice works. It always seems like its up and down around a dose, doesn't it?

Have a great night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top