Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
11/30 Condo
11/30 RECAP:
AMPS~206 fed 1oz 3.75% mix ((NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal, .25u (4 drops) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
PMPS~263 fed 1oz 3.09% mix ((NV Raw-Venison/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 166mg Phos/100 kcal, .25u (4 drops) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Miralax
Good Morning LL! Well I didn't raise the dose only because I plan to get a new Rx today and thought it would be wise not to change 2 things at once. So, yuck, stinkus pinkus this morning. Vet opens in half an hour and I WILL remember to call!!!
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club
11/30 RECAP:
AMPS~206 fed 1oz 3.75% mix ((NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal, .25u (4 drops) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
- +3~251 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
+6~252 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal. w/drop honey
+11~282
PMPS~263 fed 1oz 3.09% mix ((NV Raw-Venison/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 166mg Phos/100 kcal, .25u (4 drops) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Miralax
- +3~296 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
+6~323 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
+11~376
Good Morning LL! Well I didn't raise the dose only because I plan to get a new Rx today and thought it would be wise not to change 2 things at once. So, yuck, stinkus pinkus this morning. Vet opens in half an hour and I WILL remember to call!!!
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club