12/1 Tarragon AMPS 223

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Good morning LL!

Happy furry purry guy with all 5 p's. It was a nice long weekend with plenty of snuggles. Tarragon earned a reduction over the weekend. Woohoo! Back to a nice even line. He has been cold this winter and spending time under the blanket snuggling with his beans. Silly boy.

A few days at tbp and then DH and I are off for a little vacation to Ft Myers, FL. :-D We had flight miles that were about to expire.

Have a great day!
 
Morning Melissa ~O) ~O) ~O)

A sunny yellow start for Mr T. Off to the blues maybe? Congrats on your reduction, work that new juice Tarragon. Melissa, I can so relate on that back to an even line. ;-) awesome! love the snuggles we get when it is cold. We have boen in the 20's, low 30's, and it is the same here. Fleece and laps rule. :-D

wow, a trip to FL? how nice! :cool:

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Sounds like the perfect Thanksgiving weekend for you guys....congrats on the reducie AND a dose on the line - woohooo, those are the best!!!! Have a great day back at TBP (yes, I'm jealous of your upcoming vacation, but you have earned it!)!!
 
Congrats on the reduction! Have fun on your trip, Tarragon will love having Mason around more!

I don't think you are sill about being under the blankets at all, Mr. T!! Blankies Rock! :thumbup -- Tess
 
Yay for a reduction! Doses on the line are the best. Especially for old bean eyes! ;-)

I always have one kitty under the blankets at night. They make great hot water bottles! Problem is, they take up more bed than the beans! :lol:

Hope your time at tbp goes quickly and Tarragon greets you with some pretty blues tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top