12/1 PurrFace +2/263 +4/153 +5/120 +5.75/145 +8/185 +10/221

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
PurrFace has been hanging out in the yellow zone with the occassional pink number sprinkled in. Tonight's PM cycle will be his 6th cycle on this reduced dose so he will probably get an increase tomorrow morning. He's acting normal but still hasn't played. Only 3 Ps so far, missing the Poo & the Play.

Hope everyone is having a great day.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 12/1 PurrFace AMPS 296

Hi, John, we're sending poo- and play-vines PurrFace's way!
I'm glad to hear he's acting normal for the most part.
Keep healing, PF!
 
Re: 12/1 PurrFace AMPS 296

We are sending prayers for poo and play for PurrFace. I am glad he is getting back to normal.
 
Re: 12/1 PurrFace AMPS 296 +2.5/278

So sweet of PurrFace to keep Zener company on the yellow floor today. Wouldn't it be great if they could make their way together to somewhere more blue or green?

PurrFace, the dosecrease gauntlet has been tossed.
 

Attachments

  • cat gauntlet.jpeg
    cat gauntlet.jpeg
    7.4 KB · Views: 135
Re: 12/1 PurrFace AMPS 296 +2.5/278

I'm glad things have settled down. Keep in mind that a flat yellow cycle can sometimes be a signal for some upcoming activity.
 
Re: 12/1 PurrFace AMPS 296 +2.5/278 +5.5/211 +7/246

Hi John and Donna,
Sending poo and play vines to PurrFace.
I'm glad he's acting normal today. :-D
 
Re: 12/1 PurrFace AMPS 296 +2.5/278 +5.5/211 +7/246

Hi guys,
Sending some vines for the missing Ps. Very glad to hear that PurrFace is feeling better. Looks like one of those flat yellow teasers!

Have a good evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/1 PurrFace AMPS 296 +2.5/278 +5.5/211 +7/246

Ahhh...the dreaded flat yellow cycle :? What will it bring? Something active or something more pink? Sending vines for the missing p's. I hope he starts playing again soon, and happy to hear he is otherwise normal. Good luck with the dosecrease if you decide to take it. Have a wonderful night!

Oh, and good call with the going crazy over the crown angles! We are officially nuts now :lol:
 
Re: 12/1 PurrFace PMPS 303

I hope PurrFace will decide to come down but I think if he doesn't do something tonite, I'd increase the dose.

I hope he starts playing and pooing soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top