Hi all,
Yesterday’s post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...233-8-191-pmps-280-3-232.296138/#post-3224469
Surely some good movement today with that low of an AMPS and a freshly increased dose!
Have a great day. - Tim
Yesterday’s post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...233-8-191-pmps-280-3-232.296138/#post-3224469
Surely some good movement today with that low of an AMPS and a freshly increased dose!
Have a great day. - Tim

