12/1 Polly AMPS 312, +4 196, +7 84

I'm seeing definite signs of improvement. :) When following SLGS, you ware supposed to decrease the dose immediately after seeing a number below 90.

Today is a bit of a bounce, but she's clearing the bounce very quickly now. Another good sign.

Are you noticing any difference in her back legs yet?
 
I'm seeing definite signs of improvement. :) When following SLGS, you ware supposed to decrease the dose immediately after seeing a number below 90.

Today is a bit of a bounce, but she's clearing the bounce very quickly now. Another good sign.

Are you noticing any difference in her back legs yet?
I'm not really sure about her legs ,her walk seems the same, but yestarday she managed to get on the couch after a long long time! I'm so glad i found you, this forum. Thank you.
 
Back
Top