12/1 PMPS 243 +6 156

Status
Not open for further replies.

Julie and Eleanor (GA)

Member Since 2012
Last day for ear meds. I'm using the Relion meter because I ran out of the Contour strips DCIN provided, Eleanor was getting a lot of low numbers when her infection was clearing up!! Yikes!
I lowered her dose slowly to 2u (from 3u), but her numbers came back up so have her up to 2.25 now, I'm going to be doing some adjusting of the dose but hope to wait for more Contour strips. The numbers I get with the Relion are a lot lower. I know, I have been told the numbers between the two meters are "within range". But I need what I'm used to!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top