12/1 Pat's Shadow AMPS=149~~PMPS=69~+1=82

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=105 ~2.75u Lev
+3=125
+4=123
+7=113
AMPS=149 ~2.75u Lev (9th cycle)

Yesterday
Happy New Month!! :lol: This morning was just like so many other mornings with Shadow purring his song to me in the bathroom. He ate his breffis nicely and all seems super fine on this windy gray morning. He has 3 Ps so far this morning.
Hoping you all have a healthy happy Wednesday and a wonderful December! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/1 Pat's Shadow AMPS=149

good morning guys! What a nice run of numbers shadow had last night! Looking really good on that SS there shadow, keep up the great work! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/1 Pat's Shadow AMPS=149

Shadow seems to be doing really we on this dose. Looking good Shadow! A little more green would be nice today!
 
Re: 12/1 Pat's Shadow AMPS=149

Hey you all!! Shadow looks reallly good & likes his new dose!! Moonie is doing well also!
Hope they are green together today! Sending HUGS to you all today!

Shadow & Raja--It is real nasty here, raining & windy..We not coming out! See ya tomorrow! HUgs from Moonie & Cop! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/1 Pat's Shadow AMPS=149

More good numbers from Shadow! Maybe you'll get to see some green today, but those blues are nice too. Have a great first day of December, Pat!
 
Re: 12/1 Pat's Shadow AMPS=149

+4=100
+5=73
44797.gif
 
Re: 12/1 Pat's Shadow AMPS=149~+4=100~+5=73

i'm smiling big too...and not just from the pills!

what nice numbers from your two today!
 
Re: 12/1 Pat's Shadow AMPS=149~+4=100~+5=73~+6=32

+5=73
+6=32
That LC did nothing for him at +5 I guess. I was hoping for a nice green surf...but, Shadow wanted to visit the mer people again. So, I syringed HC gravy into him, will retest in 15. He really doesn't like the gravy. BUT, he is so good about it. he kinda looks away as if he wants to escape. Wish I could find a better quality gravy to give him. What do you all use?
 
Re: 12/1 Pat's Shadow AMPS=149~+4=100~+5=73~+6=32

Yikes! Get back up here Shadow! The merfolk are on vacation, nothing to see down there! What gravy are you using?
 
Re: 12/1 Pat's Shadow AMPS=149~+4=100~+5=73~+6=32

Hey Shad-0, you don't have to go SO green! If you don't like the gravy, stay out of the deep!!

Hi Pat, Just a little excitement on December 1st. Better than the shopping malls, huh?
Hope he comes a bit higher soon so he can surf.

Hugs,
Ella
 
Re: 12/1 Pat's Shadow AMPS=149~+4=100~+5=73~+6=32

Ann....it's 9 Lives Tender Slices w/ Real Chicken 24%.
+6.5=38
and he got a drop of karo with the HC now.
 
Re: 12/1 Pat's Shadow AMPS=149~+4=100~+5=73~+6=32

You know Pat, I almost said watch out today because sometimes a very flat cycle can mean a lot of action for the next cycle.....ya think? ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 12/1 Pat's Shadow AMPS=149~+4=100~+5=73~+6=32

Miriam...I gave up thinking a long time ago. I am simply NOT qualified!

+7=84
AND, I am also not qualified to administer karo syrup. ohmygod_smile It was only 1 dorp. Oh well. He has been known to surf the darn 30s so this is nice now. It's some elbow room. ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 12/1 Pat's Shadow AMPS=149~~+6=32~+7=87

Shadow - were ya been? Looking for those mer folk again? Mannie says HI, but alas his deep sea adventure has ended, and wants to know if you are done too - places to go he says.

87 is good... nice green surf now Shadow, OK?
 
Re: 12/1 Pat's Shadow AMPS=149~~+6=32~+7=87

WOW....am I seeing a 32 on Shadow's subject line??? Holy cow boy!!! Keep surfin' green boy!!
Pat...he has just been doing so awesome at this dose!!

I use the Wellness pouches for gravy....I think they have alot more gravy than alot of the other stuff and I think it's higher quality or else I've just convinced myself it is. The chicken/crab/herring is 9%; the tuna is 13%; the chicken/liver is about 12%. If I have to use 18% I use either FF or 9 Lives but that's not been very often at all.

Pat..you are a genius!! Mike and I want in on the FD vacation home!!! :lol: :lol: Have a great day
 
Re: 12/1 Pat's Shadow AMPS=149~~+6=32~+7=87

Holy Moly Shadow! Are you trying to outdo your sister? Take it easy buddy.

He's looking great Pat! All your hard work is paying off! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/1 Pat's Shadow AMPS=149~~+6=32~+7=87

Yay Shadow!!
23_30_104.gif
Pat, he's doing so good.
 
Re: 12/1 Pat's Shadow AMPS=149~~+6=32~+7=87

What IS going on anyway? :shock:

AMPS=149 ~2.75u Lev
+4=100
+5=73
+6=32
+6.5=38
+7=84
+8=92
PMPS=69 ~2.75u Lev

nailbite_smile He is acting just fine. Another nice day Shadow Boy!
 
Re: 12/1 Pat's Shadow AMPS=149~~+6=32~+7=87~PMPS=69

SHADOOOOOWWW!!!! Pat!! What a day! I was off sleeping with Moonie, Shadow was a 32!!!
Whoa! What a great job you did... :thumbup :thumbup
A 32! A 32!!! I think according to the protocol--Please verify with the dosing helpers-
A 30's number is an automatic dose reduction, but I think there may be circumstances confused_cat confused_cat
Go Shadow, Moonie is right behind you! BIG HUGS!!
 
Re: 12/1 Pat's Shadow AMPS=149~+6=32~+7=87~PMPS=69

+1=82

Wondering if I should give him the dose reduction to 2.50 or a s2.75u....any thoughts?
 
Pat, I THINK a 0.25 dose reduction is in order after the 32, but again, please check with dosing helpers.
With Shadow, maybe the skinny is needed--! Good job today!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top