12/1 Mocha amps=HI /+3=418/+7=444 /pmps=499

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope it brings better numbers. Remember her depot will need to refill after the fur shot. You may not see better numbers immediately.
Yeah I know. Kicking myself. I may try to get accustomed to the skin roll before shot. I just tried it once and it was fine but it was a long time back. Is that the best method to reduce fur shots?
 
I used the skin roll method. I still gave fur shots from time to time. They are annoying, but they happen. Don't be too hard on yourself.
I think because she is on a rollercoaster, I feel worse to upset her even more. But, in time, it should improve and be less impacted by such an occurrence. Have a great night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top