MISSY + Simone&MICIO (GA)
Member Since 2021
Yesterday: AMPS 272 / 205@ +5.5 / PMPS 270 / 314@ +5.25
BG numbers today have been a bit higher and inconsistent, also noticed Micio was drinking more too.
For the first time I realized a big discrepancy on the readings after a took blood samples from Micio's paws less than 3 minutes apart (373 and 292) and tonight I've got different numbers from the same drop of blood (but numbers were not too off from each other): WHICH NUMBERS SHOULD I REPORT ON THE SPREADSHEET, THE LOWER OR THE HIGHEST?
HOW DO I KNOW I CAN SAFELY INCREASE OR DECREASE INSULIN DOSE IF READINGS CAN HAVE SIGNIFICANT DISCREPANCIES?
P.S.: I'm still waiting for the control solution to be sent to me...
Tnx in advance!
@Diane Tyler's Mom , @Bron and Sheba (GA), @tiffmaxee
BG numbers today have been a bit higher and inconsistent, also noticed Micio was drinking more too.
For the first time I realized a big discrepancy on the readings after a took blood samples from Micio's paws less than 3 minutes apart (373 and 292) and tonight I've got different numbers from the same drop of blood (but numbers were not too off from each other): WHICH NUMBERS SHOULD I REPORT ON THE SPREADSHEET, THE LOWER OR THE HIGHEST?
HOW DO I KNOW I CAN SAFELY INCREASE OR DECREASE INSULIN DOSE IF READINGS CAN HAVE SIGNIFICANT DISCREPANCIES?
P.S.: I'm still waiting for the control solution to be sent to me...
Tnx in advance!
@Diane Tyler's Mom , @Bron and Sheba (GA), @tiffmaxee