Karrie and Maverick
Member Since 2010
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=30993
Last night:
PMPS: 90
+3: 61
+4: 61
+5.5: 67
+7.5: 83
So we are on our second reduced dose. Its so hard even with my glasses to get a .75 - even with the reference syringe.
Last night:
PMPS: 90
+3: 61
+4: 61
+5.5: 67
+7.5: 83
So we are on our second reduced dose. Its so hard even with my glasses to get a .75 - even with the reference syringe.