12/1 Mac AMPS 196 3 160 +4 145 +6 165 +9 278 PMPS 332 +3 272

jillnc1

Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...1-5-55-2-77-3-25-99-4-5-75-5-88-6-101.296145/

Interesting night. He went very low late in his first cycle of the day. I used MC food to get him raised up so I could still shoot. Had to watch closely but he made it through with the help of first MC and then LC food. I didn't want to skip shot because I knew he would be sky high in the morning if I did.

He started off blue today.
 
Back
Top