Re: 12/1 Lee Lu - AMPS 123
Nice amps!!! What did you shoot this morning? Looking at Lee Lu's spreadsheet I think I would cut the dose even more and roll back to .75u since she gave you a pmps that was too low to shoot on that 1u.
The SLGS protocol which we follow here, says anytime a cat falls below 90, they have earned an immediate .25u dose reduction. Now with Tight regulation, they don't give a reduction until a reading below 50, but they also test many more times a day everyday than most of us here can manage to squeak in, so we tend to let ours ride a little higher so that they are safe while we are away from them.
Mel and The Fur Gang