12/1 KiKi amps 122

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & KiKi

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=31024
ohmygod_smile DAG! Thought we caught him at 61 last nite before I crashed to bed, fed . . . but looks like he still bounced a wee bit. I even gave him a reduced shot for pmps. He should be back to 80's tonite (I'm hoping) :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top