12/1 Jinx amps 110, pmps 119, +2 78

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by audravincent, Dec 1, 2022.

  1. audravincent

    audravincent Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2022
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Nice to see lower preshots :)
     
    audravincent likes this.
  3. audravincent

    audravincent Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2022
    Pmps 119
     
  4. audravincent

    audravincent Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2022
    +2 78
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page